Distributors

Below is our list of UK and international distributors.

Are you a retailer? – You can buy direct from us by email, or by contacting whichever distributor you prefer from the list below.
Are you a distributor? РYou can  email our Commercial Manager Doug to find out more.


 

UK Distributors Retail Foodservice
CLF Distribution www.clfdistribution.com 023 8127 7000

Y

Cotswold Fayre www.cotswold-fayre.co.uk 03452 606060

Y

Clarks Speciality Foods www.clarksfoods.co.uk 01968 675257

Y

Y

Diverse Fine Foods www.diversefinefood.co.uk 01278 792426

Y

Essential Trading www.essential-trading.co.uk 0117 958 3550

Y

Greencity Wholefoods www.greencity.coop 0141 554 7633

Y

Infinity Foods www.infinityfoodswholesale.coop 01273 456376

Y

Kingdom Coffee www.kingdomcoffee.co.uk 0118 986 8786

Y

Letterfinlay Foods www.letterfinlay.com 01397 772 957

Y

Queenswood Foods www.queenswoodfoods.co.uk 01278 423440

Y

Suma www.suma.coop 01422 313840

Y

The Cress Co www.thecressco.co.uk 0345 307 3454

Y

Y

The Health Store www.thehealthstore.co.uk 0115 9767 200

Y

Town and Country Foods www.tcfinefoods.co.uk 0345 672 8000

Y

Tree of Life www.treeoflife.co.uk 01782 567100

Y

Y

 

 


 

International
Intergoods GmbH Germany www.intergoods.de +49 2181 8185524
Biofresh Belgium www.biofresh.be +32 15 795 939
Eurok USA www.Eurok.com +1 214 613 0842
Nature Source Denmark www.naturesource.dk +45 70 23 44 20
Funnypub Inc. South Korea www.sellermoon.net +82 70 4645 3226
Orakei Switzerland www.orakei.ch +41 31 761 03 56
Pitman Berryhill Ireland www.pitmanberryhill.com 028 9266 2381
Udea B.V. Netherlands www.udea.nl +31 413 256700